If you would like to try different speed limits, you can do it on the fly.<br><br>

There are 3 different sets of speed limits:

  • No limit + 25km/h limit
  • No limit + 21km/h limit
  • No limit + 18km/h limit

Press touch sensor 20 times in a row, you will hear confirmation *sound* – that means that your new speed limit is set.<br><br>

Reminder: you can toggle speed limit (limited or unlimited) by pressing touch plate 10 times in a row.<br><br>

Changes will be lost when you disconnect power from our tool though.

You must be logged in to post a comment.